1334 players
7036 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 11:59pmZoéBoitel36Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel41Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel36Agricola ( M )
Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 11:49pmZoéBoitel42Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel14Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel31Agricola ( M )
Mon, Feb 17 2020 at 11:48pmÉricBoitel42Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel30Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel38Agricola ( M )
Mon, Feb 17 2020 at 01:29amMike59Farmers ( M )
Ming75Farmers ( M )
Ed57Farmers ( M )
Cyrus50Farmers ( M )
Thu, Feb 13 2020 at 06:58pmAxellouch254Agricola ( M )
Frankiz256Agricola ( M )
Thu, Feb 13 2020 at 12:13pmFLUE47Agricola ( M )
Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 06:52pmAxellouch257Agricola ( M )
Frankiz251Agricola ( M )
Tue, Feb 11 2020 at 06:28pmAxellouch269Agricola ( M )
Frankiz260Agricola ( M )
Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 11:54pmÉricBoitel45Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel28Agricola ( M )
Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 10:42pmÉricBoitel44Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel49Agricola ( M )
Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 06:25pmFrankiz248Agricola ( M )
Axellouch261Agricola ( M )
Sun, Feb 09 2020 at 11:47pmÉricBoitel47Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel21Agricola ( M )
Sun, Feb 09 2020 at 10:39pmFrédé31Agricola ( M )
Alain49Agricola ( M )
Sun, Feb 09 2020 at 04:45pmAxellouch354Agricola ( M )
Frankiz358Agricola ( M )
Stef352Agricola ( M )
Sat, Feb 08 2020 at 03:54pmAxellouch365Agricola ( M )
Frankiz354Agricola ( M )
Stef341Agricola ( M )
Sun, Feb 02 2020 at 04:11pmAxellouch357Agricola ( M )
Frankiz349Agricola ( M )
Stef351Agricola ( M )
Sat, Feb 01 2020 at 11:30pmFrédé45Agricola ( M )
Alain47Agricola ( M )
Sat, Feb 01 2020 at 07:38pmFrédé40Agricola ( M )
Alain40Agricola ( M )
Sat, Feb 01 2020 at 03:31pmAxellouch345Agricola ( M )
Frankiz356Agricola ( M )
Stef346Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 11:30pmÉricBoitel38Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel35Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel22Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 11:03pmFrédé39Agricola ( M )
Alain29Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 09:36pmFrédé36Agricola ( M )
Alain52Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 06:24pmAxellouch248Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 11:07pmFrédé46Agricola ( M )
Alain48Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 04:21pmAxellouch362Agricola ( M )
Frankiz353Agricola ( M )
Stef333Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 03:25pmAxellouch359Agricola ( M )
Frankiz348Agricola ( M )
Stef333Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 24 2020 at 06:53pmAxellouch262Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Fri, Jan 24 2020 at 11:37amPascal39Agricola ( E )
George33Agricola ( E )
Ryan46Agricola ( E )
Tim48Agricola ( E )
Joel45Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 07:36pmFrédé29Agricola ( M )
Alain45Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 03:29pmAxellouch353Agricola ( M )
Frankiz360Agricola ( M )
Stef347Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 12:24amFrédé46Agricola ( M )
Alain52Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 11:13pmQuentinBoitel26Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel46Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel32Agricola ( M )
SéverineBoitel34Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 10:45pmFrédé43Agricola ( M )
Alain56Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 05:02pmAxellouch360Agricola ( M )
Frankiz349Agricola ( M )
Stef351Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 07:19amDavid33Agricola ( E )
Ramon37Agricola ( E )
Fri, Jan 17 2020 at 06:26pmAxellouch245Agricola ( M )
Frankiz272Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 06:13pmSéverineBoitel39Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel37Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel48Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel33Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 04:35pmAxellouch253Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 01:28pmFrédé36Agricola ( M )
Alain41Agricola ( M )
Sat, Jan 11 2020 at 10:56pmQuentinBoitel29Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel33Agricola ( M )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact