1305 players
6728 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Mon, Nov 11 2019 at 06:52pmÉricB42Agricola ( E )
QuentinB30Agricola ( E )
SéverineB33Agricola ( E )
ZoéB26Agricola ( E )
Mon, Nov 11 2019 at 05:07pmStef354Agricola ( M )
Frankiz340Agricola ( M )
Axellouch362Agricola ( M )
Mon, Nov 11 2019 at 03:58amBeihua50Agricola ( E )
Carson42Agricola ( E )
Mackenzie18Agricola ( E )
Emelio28Agricola ( E )
Sat, Nov 09 2019 at 11:30pmCampaignround262Agricola ( E )
Sun, Nov 03 2019 at 06:21pmAxellouch345Agricola ( M )
Frankiz352Agricola ( M )
Stef358Agricola ( M )
Sun, Nov 03 2019 at 05:05pmFrédé40Agricola ( K )
Alain56Agricola ( K )
Sat, Nov 02 2019 at 11:07pmMike46Farmers ( M )
Ed71Farmers ( M )
Shahan55Farmers ( M )
Cyrus67Farmers ( M )
Sat, Nov 02 2019 at 06:42pmAxellouch357Agricola ( M )
Frankiz358Agricola ( M )
Stef351Agricola ( M )
Fri, Nov 01 2019 at 05:38pmAxellouch350Agricola ( M )
Frankiz342Agricola ( M )
Stef355Agricola ( M )
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 04:17pmAxellouch251Agricola ( M )
Frankiz251Agricola ( M )
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 11:23pmFrede51Agricola ( K )
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 07:31pmAxellouch259Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 01:13amAnja22Agricola ( E )
Wim22Agricola ( E )
Alex17Agricola ( E )
Aline3Agricola ( E )
Tue, Oct 29 2019 at 06:12pmAlex15Agricola ( E )
Anja29Agricola ( E )
Wim28Agricola ( E )
Mon, Oct 28 2019 at 06:37pmAxellouch259Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Sun, Oct 27 2019 at 03:31pmAxellouch344Agricola ( M )
Frankiz349Agricola ( M )
Stef345Agricola ( M )
Sun, Oct 27 2019 at 01:22amMike48Farmers ( M )
Ming48Farmers ( M )
Ed60Farmers ( M )
Cyrus61Farmers ( M )
Sat, Oct 26 2019 at 06:52pmAxellouch355Agricola ( M )
Frankiz360Agricola ( M )
Stef355Agricola ( M )
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 11:36pmFrédé42Agricola ( K )
Alain40Agricola ( K )
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 09:59pmFrédé45Agricola ( K )
Alain45Agricola ( K )
Thu, Oct 24 2019 at 10:55pmFrédé35Agricola ( K )
Alain54Agricola ( K )
Thu, Oct 24 2019 at 06:39pmAxellouch257Agricola ( M )
Frankiz258Agricola ( M )
Wed, Oct 23 2019 at 06:33pmAxellouch252Agricola ( M )
Frankiz251Agricola ( M )
Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 06:48pmAxellouch256Agricola ( M )
Frankiz248Agricola ( M )
Mon, Oct 21 2019 at 10:39pmFrédé35Agricola ( K )
Alain49Agricola ( K )
Mon, Oct 21 2019 at 06:33pmAxellouch253Agricola ( M )
Frankiz256Agricola ( M )
Sun, Oct 20 2019 at 05:41pmAxellouch343Agricola ( M )
Frankiz361Agricola ( M )
Stef345Agricola ( M )
Sat, Oct 19 2019 at 04:53pmStef358Agricola ( M )
Axellouch341Agricola ( M )
Frankiz364Agricola ( M )
Sat, Oct 19 2019 at 02:25pmYoda47Agricola ( M )
Fri, Oct 18 2019 at 06:57pmRaphazzZ42Agricola ( M )
Zavi40Agricola ( M )
Thu, Oct 17 2019 at 07:22pmCamille45Agricola ( E )
Baptiste44Agricola ( E )
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 11:37pmAlain67Agricola ( E )
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 07:06pmRyan34Agricola ( E )
George45Agricola ( E )
Paul42Agricola ( E )
Pascal38Agricola ( E )
Joel40Agricola ( E )
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 04:24pmGeorge47Agricola ( E )
Ryan46Agricola ( E )
Paul47Agricola ( E )
Tim37Agricola ( E )
Joel39Agricola ( E )
Mon, Oct 07 2019 at 10:59pmFrédé50Agricola ( E )
Alain48Agricola ( E )
Mon, Oct 07 2019 at 09:56pmFrédé30Agricola ( E )
Alain48Agricola ( E )
Sun, Oct 06 2019 at 06:17pmAxellouch346Agricola ( M )
Frankiz353Agricola ( M )
Stef348Agricola ( M )
Fri, Oct 04 2019 at 11:28pmCamille35Agricola ( E )
Baptiste39Agricola ( E )
Thu, Oct 03 2019 at 12:00pmRyan45Agricola ( E )
George36Agricola ( E )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact