1296 players
6609 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Sat, Sept 21 2019 at 10:46pmFrédé58Agricola ( I )
Alain46Agricola ( I )
Fri, Sept 20 2019 at 08:20pmMylène11Agricola ( E )
Sam10Agricola ( E )
Claire22Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 20 2019 at 05:17pmRyan29Agricola ( E )
Paul42Agricola ( E )
Tim43Agricola ( E )
George34Agricola ( E )
Thu, Sept 19 2019 at 06:42pmBernar48Agricola ( F )
Vicente23Agricola ( F )
Tue, Sept 17 2019 at 12:39amBernar32Agricola ( E )
Kike34Agricola ( E )
Anabel25Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 15 2019 at 05:43pmFrédé40Agricola ( E )
Alain30Agricola ( E )
Sat, Sept 14 2019 at 11:25pmThomas25Agricola ( E )
Manu27Agricola ( E )
Philippe10Agricola ( E )
Jérémy16Agricola ( E )
Sat, Sept 14 2019 at 01:07amBernar55Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 13 2019 at 09:51pmBernar47Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 13 2019 at 06:09pmBernar51Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 13 2019 at 04:49pmBernar36Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 13 2019 at 09:58amTanisha26Agricola ( E )
George28Agricola ( E )
David35Agricola ( E )
Tim49Agricola ( E )
Joel50Agricola ( E )
Sat, Sept 07 2019 at 05:18pmStef342Agricola ( M )
Frankiz360Agricola ( M )
Axellouch348Agricola ( M )
Fri, Sept 06 2019 at 03:33pmGeorge33Agricola ( E )
Paul48Agricola ( E )
Tim27Agricola ( E )
Joel35Agricola ( E )
Thu, Sept 05 2019 at 10:16pmFrédé52Agricola ( E )
Alain52Agricola ( E )
Mon, Sept 02 2019 at 10:57pmFrédé50Agricola ( E )
Alain53Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 01 2019 at 11:00pmFrédé36Agricola ( E )
Alain54Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 01 2019 at 05:40pmStef346Agricola ( M )
Frankiz347Agricola ( M )
Axellouch352Agricola ( M )
Sat, Aug 31 2019 at 11:27pmFrédé36Agricola ( E )
Alain44Agricola ( E )
Fri, Aug 30 2019 at 03:45pmDavid19Agricola ( E )
George32Agricola ( E )
Ryan21Agricola ( E )
Tim41Agricola ( E )
Joel38Agricola ( E )
Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 11:31pmFrédé40Agricola ( I )
Alain55Agricola ( I )
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 10:49amFrédé45Agricola ( E )
Alain44Agricola ( E )
Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 01:23pmHphwnz66Agricola ( E )
Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 11:43pmAlex33Agricola ( E )
Elo35Agricola ( E )
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 09:42pmFrédé46Agricola ( E )
Alain43Agricola ( E )
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 11:56amFrédé43Agricola ( E )
Alain47Agricola ( E )
Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 11:48pmFrédé51Agricola ( E )
Alain52Agricola ( E )
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 04:25pmFrédé38Agricola ( I )
Alain42Agricola ( I )
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 04:00amFerr1s48Agricola ( E )
Jmc00347Agricola ( E )
Feathers52Agricola ( E )
AJ44Agricola ( E )
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 11:38pmFrédé26Agricola ( I )
Alain52Agricola ( I )
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 03:38pmFrédé44Agricola ( I )
Alain51Agricola ( I )
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 11:14pmFrédé44Agricola ( I )
Alain50Agricola ( I )
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 04:37pmBaptiste50Agricola ( F )
Camillle33Agricola ( F )
Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 12:11amFrédé24Agricola ( I )
Alain51Agricola ( I )
Wed, Aug 07 2019 at 11:10pmAlain40Agricola ( I )
Frédé47Agricola ( I )
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 06:40pmFrédé31Agricola ( I )
Alain54Agricola ( I )
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 08:30pmFrédé37Agricola ( I )
Alain48Agricola ( I )
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 07:34pmFrédé41Agricola ( I )
Alain41Agricola ( I )
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 12:46amAxel66Farmers ( M )
Xavier45Farmers ( M )
Timothée49Farmers ( M )
Alexandre26Farmers ( M )
Stef77Farmers ( M )
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 05:38pmStef253Agricola ( M )
Frankiiies61Agricola ( M )
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 10:59amStef258Agricola ( M )
Frankiiies51Agricola ( M )
Fri, Aug 02 2019 at 01:44amAngel47Agricola ( F )
Taty40Agricola ( F )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact