1333 players
6966 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Wed, Jan 01 2020 at 10:11pmPablo47Agricola ( M )
Wed, Jan 01 2020 at 07:25pmQuentinBoitel27Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel33Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel31Agricola ( M )
SéverineBoitel37Agricola ( M )
Tue, Dec 31 2019 at 06:46pmZavi35Agricola ( M )
RaphazzZ44Agricola ( M )
Tue, Dec 31 2019 at 01:44pmRomain24Agricola ( E )
Papa22Agricola ( E )
Eléonore16Agricola ( E )
Maman16Agricola ( E )
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 05:38pmRaphael39Farmers ( M )
Stéphane38Farmers ( M )
Axel45Farmers ( M )
Timothée44Farmers ( M )
Xavier34Farmers ( M )
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 06:54amほうじょう33Agricola ( M )
たいせい42Agricola ( M )
にっしー17Agricola ( M )
ゆうちゃん16Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 29 2019 at 04:07pmAnnika47Farmers ( E )
Regina44Farmers ( E )
Siegbert36Farmers ( E )
Sat, Dec 28 2019 at 11:49pmQuentinBoitel37Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel37Agricola ( M )
Sat, Dec 28 2019 at 09:22pmFrédé58Agricola ( M )
Alain52Agricola ( M )
Sat, Dec 28 2019 at 02:26pmRomain29Agricola ( E )
Papa19Agricola ( E )
Eléonore21Agricola ( E )
Fri, Dec 27 2019 at 05:20pmTimothée57Agricola ( M )
Raphael25Agricola ( M )
Stéphane58Agricola ( M )
Hugo32Agricola ( M )
Wed, Dec 25 2019 at 07:31pmRomain13Agricola ( E )
Maman15Agricola ( E )
Paoa18Agricola ( E )
Tue, Dec 24 2019 at 12:04amÉricBoitel42Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel27Agricola ( M )
SéverineBoitel44Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel25Agricola ( M )
Mon, Dec 23 2019 at 12:03pmFrédé37Agricola ( E )
Alain55Agricola ( E )
Fri, Dec 20 2019 at 11:26pmSéverineBoitel45Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel16Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel36Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel24Agricola ( M )
Thu, Dec 19 2019 at 09:00pmCamille37Agricola ( E )
Baptisé50Agricola ( E )
Tue, Dec 17 2019 at 06:48pmAxellouch270Agricola ( M )
Frankiz246Agricola ( M )
Tue, Dec 17 2019 at 05:51pmAxellouch257Agricola ( M )
Frankiz246Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 04:47pmAxellouch255Agricola ( M )
Frankiz258Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 04:34pmFrédé45Agricola ( K )
Alain49Agricola ( K )
Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 03:46pmAxellouch256Agricola ( M )
Frankiz252Agricola ( M )
Sat, Dec 14 2019 at 06:25pmFrédé42Agricola ( K )
Alain55Agricola ( K )
Sat, Dec 14 2019 at 03:32pmAxellouch365Agricola ( M )
Frankiz347Agricola ( M )
Stef346Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 08 2019 at 11:31pmFrédé48Agricola ( K )
Alain35Agricola ( K )
Sun, Dec 08 2019 at 07:42pmQuentinBoitel35Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel38Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel25Agricola ( M )
SéverineBoitel31Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 08 2019 at 03:36pmAxellouch351Agricola ( M )
Frankiz355Agricola ( M )
Stef353Agricola ( M )
Sat, Dec 07 2019 at 06:46pmAxellouch274Agricola ( M )
Frankiz259Agricola ( M )
Sat, Dec 07 2019 at 05:43pmAxellouch256Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Fri, Dec 06 2019 at 11:38pmSéverineBoitel44Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel24Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel47Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel28Agricola ( M )
Thu, Dec 05 2019 at 06:51pmAxellouch252Agricola ( M )
Frankiz260Agricola ( M )
Thu, Dec 05 2019 at 05:45pmAxellouch245Agricola ( M )
Frankiz255Agricola ( M )
Tue, Dec 03 2019 at 09:53pmPat55Agricola ( E )
Sun, Dec 01 2019 at 10:20pmSéverineBoitel40Agricola ( M )
QuentinBoitel40Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel39Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel27Agricola ( M )
Sun, Dec 01 2019 at 05:47pmAxellouch347Agricola ( M )
Frankiz342Agricola ( M )
Stef359Agricola ( M )
Sat, Nov 30 2019 at 11:26pmQuentinBoitel28Agricola ( M )
ÉricBoitel26Agricola ( M )
ZoéBoitel21Agricola ( M )
SéverineBoitel51Agricola ( M )
Sat, Nov 30 2019 at 05:41pmAxellouch353Agricola ( M )
Frankiz347Agricola ( M )
Stef361Agricola ( M )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact