1263 players
6311 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreModeWinnerDetailsShareEditDelete
Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 06:35amJMC00351E
Quaznar43E
Robbie50E
Ferr1s45E
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 09:37pmLae145K
Val140K
Val247K
Laeti32K
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 10:10pmLaeti139K
Val236K
Val241K
Laeti244K
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 09:14pmFrédé43I
Alain46I
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 05:22pmSteph60M
Helene43M
Kevin26M
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 04:26pmStef352M
Frankiz352M
Axellouch346M
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 01:36pmFrédé39I
Alain42I
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 10:54pmFrédé39I
Alain51I
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 09:44pmMom28E
Dad52E
Dev41E
Cas37E
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 04:35pmLaeti147K
Val143K
Val250K
Laeti238K
Sat, Feb 09 2019 at 06:13amFerr1s41E
JMC00347E
Robbie46E
Slewinter40E
Thu, Feb 07 2019 at 10:11pmLaeti133K
Val126K
Val243K
Val228K
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 10:32pmLaeti144K
Val150K
Val239K
Laeti244K
Tue, Feb 05 2019 at 05:38amJMC00352E
Ferr1s47E
Steve48E
Quaznar49E
Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 10:44pmLaeti141K
Val139K
Val229K
Laeti238K
Mon, Feb 04 2019 at 03:49pmJonayhan34E
Zakk25E
Eric24E
Sun, Feb 03 2019 at 10:07pmLaeti147K
Val143K
Val242K
Laeti249K
Sun, Feb 03 2019 at 09:49pmDavid42I
Sun, Feb 03 2019 at 06:44pmLaeti143K
Val135K
Val253K
Laeti233K
Sun, Feb 03 2019 at 04:22pmStef346M
Frankiz346M
Axellouch352M
Sun, Feb 03 2019 at 02:55pmThomasW48I
Frédé35I
Alain55I
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 07:34pmAlain51I
Frédé35I
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 04:00pmStef350M
Frankiz359M
Axellouch346M
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 03:50pmStef349M
Frankiz348M
Axellouch352M
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 02:28pmDavid47I
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 02:43amZenvedev41E
Robbie43E
JMC00348E
Ferr1s48E
Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 09:28pmLaeti134K
Val139K
Val252K
Laeti239K
Fri, Jan 25 2019 at 11:12pmLaeti157K
Val130K
Val289K
Laeti248K
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 10:20pmLaeti133K
Val136K
Val237K
Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 09:50pmVal147K
Laeti140K
Val238K
Laeti230K
Tue, Jan 22 2019 at 03:25pmLaeti134K
Val141K

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2017 All rights reserved | Contact