1250 players
6118 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreModeWinnerDetailsShareEditDelete
Sun, Nov 03 2013 at 10:12pmLars43I
Gosia46I
Wed, Oct 30 2013 at 10:17pmCarro26E
Rune13E
Lars42E
Mats22E
Leif28E
Tue, Oct 29 2013 at 10:19pmCesarpepe52E
Mon, Oct 28 2013 at 09:59pmMikael25E
Anne39E
Mon, Oct 28 2013 at 04:42pmMarianne43E
Aurel39E
Max23E
Fri, Oct 25 2013 at 10:18pmYETI42M
Rusalka32M
Bek34M
Raph46M
Thu, Oct 24 2013 at 09:28pmCesarpepe38E
Wed, Oct 23 2013 at 09:13pmAndreas30E
Tobias21E
Leif23E
Lars37E
Tue, Oct 22 2013 at 11:54pmCesarpepe49E
Sun, Oct 20 2013 at 04:54pmMicke32E
Lars52E
Peter40E
Jocke25E
Thu, Oct 17 2013 at 03:36amRaph40E
Rusalka20E
Bek28E
YETI39E
Sat, Oct 12 2013 at 11:45pmRaph37M
YETI37M
Rusalka23M
Sat, Oct 12 2013 at 07:46amLars44E
Jimmy31E
Patrik35E
Thu, Oct 10 2013 at 11:09amJimmy38E
Lars35E
Wed, Oct 09 2013 at 11:19amPatrik47E
Jimmy35E
Lars45E
Sun, Oct 06 2013 at 08:10amJimmy25F
Patrik44F
Lars32F
Sat, Oct 05 2013 at 10:40pmRusalka28M
Raph47M
Bek37M
Sat, Oct 05 2013 at 09:25amLars48F
Patrik42F
Thu, Oct 03 2013 at 07:48amLars31E
Jimmy25E
Patrik29E
Johan9E
Mon, Sept 30 2013 at 10:21amJimmy14F
Lars28F
Johan25F
Mon, Sept 23 2013 at 10:56pmGosia44E
Lars51E
Sun, Sept 22 2013 at 10:10pmLars47E
Gosia41E
Sun, Sept 22 2013 at 02:29pmMax42E
Nelly35E
Sat, Sept 21 2013 at 11:54pmPatrik25K
Lars44K
Peter46K
Sat, Sept 21 2013 at 12:30amRaph44M
Vitodze43M
YETI29M
Palych37M
Wed, Sept 18 2013 at 10:54pmLars31I
Gosia27I
Mon, Sept 16 2013 at 10:09pmLars35I
Gosia25I
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 10:22pmLars41I
Gosia51I
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 06:22pmMax27E
Nelly40E
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 12:47pmNelly24E
Max45E
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 01:40amLars40E
Gosia49E
Sat, Sept 14 2013 at 10:47pmPatrik37E
Lars22E
Gosia32E
Sat, Sept 14 2013 at 01:16amPeter31E
Johan24E
Gosia40E
Salo29E
Fri, Sept 13 2013 at 10:47pmMarianne41E
Aurel28E
Tof20E
Mon, Sept 09 2013 at 09:07pmPete38E
Sun, Sept 08 2013 at 01:41amChris55M
Kari44M
Sat, Sept 07 2013 at 08:35amKelly39I
Alice33I
Andre37I
Fri, Sept 06 2013 at 03:09pmMax34E
Nelly39E

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2017 All rights reserved | Contact