1271 players
6390 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreModeWinnerDetailsShareEditDelete
Mon, Dec 30 2013 at 08:41pmAurel44E
Mon, Dec 30 2013 at 07:25pmMarianne39E
Tof37E
Aurel39E
Mon, Dec 30 2013 at 12:33amStinson45E
Mon, Dec 23 2013 at 06:46pmAurel41E
Max32E
Marianne42E
Fri, Dec 20 2013 at 11:12pmMarianne43E
Tof28E
Aurel31E
Fri, Dec 20 2013 at 10:05pmMarianne45E
Tof31E
Aurel50E
Wed, Dec 18 2013 at 10:37pmMarianne37E
Tof34E
Aurel44E
Wed, Dec 18 2013 at 08:33pmMarianne33E
Tof27E
Aurel45E
Sun, Dec 15 2013 at 10:07pmDaniel22E
Onesto45E
Ademar49E
Xoko33E
Sun, Dec 15 2013 at 10:01pmDaniel21E
Onesto35E
Ademar44E
Xoko38E
Sun, Dec 15 2013 at 05:21pmLars42E
Peter47E
Sun, Dec 15 2013 at 02:14pmMax45E
Nelly40E
Sat, Dec 14 2013 at 10:00pmEmma49E
Martin44E
Sat, Dec 14 2013 at 09:26pmNelly43E
Max26E
Tue, Dec 10 2013 at 11:38pmAmel20I
Arnauld18I
Sun, Dec 08 2013 at 12:04amAurel34I
Marianne32I
Max45I
Nelly34I
Fri, Dec 06 2013 at 11:00pmMarianne39E
Tof27E
Aurel44E
Fri, Dec 06 2013 at 09:53pmMarianne38E
Aurel41E
Tof36E
Thu, Dec 05 2013 at 10:57pmRom75E
Wed, Nov 27 2013 at 02:01amRusalka17M
Raph40M
YETI48M
Mon, Nov 25 2013 at 06:59pmMarianne43I
Aurel48I
Max43I
Sun, Nov 17 2013 at 10:29amGjgh19E
Wed, Nov 13 2013 at 12:00amRusalka35M
YETI34M
Bek32M
Raph43M
Sun, Nov 10 2013 at 10:50pmLars43K
Gosia36K
Fri, Nov 08 2013 at 10:53pmLars46K
Gosia39K
Fri, Nov 08 2013 at 10:43pmRaph29M
Vitodze38M
YETI48M
Rusalka31M
Wed, Nov 06 2013 at 10:38pmLars43I
Gosia40I
Mon, Nov 04 2013 at 10:44pmLars37K
Gosia41K
Sun, Nov 03 2013 at 10:12pmLars43I
Gosia46I
Wed, Oct 30 2013 at 10:17pmCarro26E
Rune13E
Lars42E
Mats22E
Leif28E
Tue, Oct 29 2013 at 10:19pmCesarpepe52E
Mon, Oct 28 2013 at 09:59pmMikael25E
Anne39E
Mon, Oct 28 2013 at 04:42pmMarianne43E
Aurel39E
Max23E
Fri, Oct 25 2013 at 10:18pmYETI42M
Rusalka32M
Bek34M
Raph46M
Thu, Oct 24 2013 at 09:28pmCesarpepe38E
Wed, Oct 23 2013 at 09:13pmAndreas30E
Tobias21E
Leif23E
Lars37E
Tue, Oct 22 2013 at 11:54pmCesarpepe49E
Sun, Oct 20 2013 at 04:54pmMicke32E
Lars52E
Peter40E
Jocke25E
Thu, Oct 17 2013 at 03:36amRaph40E

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2017 All rights reserved | Contact