1298 players
6650 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Sat, Sept 21 2013 at 12:30amYETI29Agricola ( M )
Palych37Agricola ( M )
Wed, Sept 18 2013 at 10:54pmLars31Agricola ( I )
Gosia27Agricola ( I )
Mon, Sept 16 2013 at 10:09pmLars35Agricola ( I )
Gosia25Agricola ( I )
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 10:22pmLars41Agricola ( I )
Gosia51Agricola ( I )
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 06:22pmMax27Agricola ( E )
Nelly40Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 12:47pmNelly24Agricola ( E )
Max45Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 15 2013 at 01:40amLars40Agricola ( E )
Gosia49Agricola ( E )
Sat, Sept 14 2013 at 10:47pmPatrik37Agricola ( E )
Lars22Agricola ( E )
Gosia32Agricola ( E )
Sat, Sept 14 2013 at 01:16amPeter31Agricola ( E )
Johan24Agricola ( E )
Gosia40Agricola ( E )
Salo29Agricola ( E )
Fri, Sept 13 2013 at 10:47pmMarianne41Agricola ( E )
Aurel28Agricola ( E )
Tof20Agricola ( E )
Mon, Sept 09 2013 at 09:07pmPete38Agricola ( E )
Sun, Sept 08 2013 at 01:41amChris55Farmers ( M )
Kari44Farmers ( M )
Sat, Sept 07 2013 at 08:35amKelly39Agricola ( I )
Alice33Agricola ( I )
Andre37Agricola ( I )
Fri, Sept 06 2013 at 03:09pmMax34Agricola ( E )
Nelly39Agricola ( E )
Tue, Sept 03 2013 at 02:31amChris44Farmers ( M )
Kari46Farmers ( M )
Fri, Aug 30 2013 at 11:18pmMarianne43Agricola ( E )
Aurel35Agricola ( E )
Tof26Agricola ( E )
Fri, Aug 30 2013 at 12:03pmMax46Agricola ( K )
Nelly38Agricola ( K )
Sun, Aug 25 2013 at 07:48pmEsteban21Agricola ( E )
Owen16Agricola ( E )
Nico27Agricola ( E )
Caro32Agricola ( E )
Fri, Aug 23 2013 at 09:03pmVitodze39Agricola ( M )
Palych42Agricola ( M )
YETI31Agricola ( M )
Raph33Agricola ( M )
Wed, Aug 21 2013 at 05:06pmMax22Agricola ( K )
Nelly43Agricola ( K )
Mon, Aug 19 2013 at 04:10pmPhil24Agricola ( E )
Stef19Agricola ( E )
Mon, Aug 19 2013 at 01:38pmSarah16Agricola ( E )
Neil35Agricola ( E )
Mon, Aug 19 2013 at 01:29amStef43Agricola ( E )
Phil28Agricola ( E )
Sat, Aug 17 2013 at 11:33pmAurel41Agricola ( E )
Marianne33Agricola ( E )
Max29Agricola ( E )
Nelly40Agricola ( E )
Sat, Aug 17 2013 at 07:45pmAurel38Agricola ( E )
Marianne26Agricola ( E )
Max39Agricola ( E )
Nelly28Agricola ( E )
Fri, Aug 16 2013 at 11:37pmRaph56Agricola ( M )
Palych33Agricola ( M )
Vitodze43Agricola ( M )
YETI43Agricola ( M )
Thu, Aug 15 2013 at 07:23pmMax38Agricola ( K )
Nelly34Agricola ( K )
Thu, Aug 15 2013 at 03:58pmMax32Agricola ( K )
Nelly44Agricola ( K )
Thu, Aug 15 2013 at 03:03pmMax38Agricola ( K )
Nelly46Agricola ( K )
Mon, Aug 12 2013 at 05:02amChris35Farmers ( M )
Kari42Farmers ( M )
Sat, Aug 10 2013 at 07:42pmCaro29Agricola ( E )
Nico27Agricola ( E )
Fri, Aug 09 2013 at 06:55pmCaro31Agricola ( M )
Nico33Agricola ( M )
Wed, Aug 07 2013 at 08:03pmCaro36Agricola ( E )
Nico34Agricola ( E )
Sun, Aug 04 2013 at 12:41pmMarianne38Agricola ( K )
Aurel52Agricola ( K )
Max34Agricola ( K )
Mon, Jul 29 2013 at 06:14amChris35Farmers ( E )
Kari36Farmers ( E )
Sun, Jul 28 2013 at 01:12pmNelly42Agricola ( K )
Max26Agricola ( K )
Mon, Jul 01 2013 at 12:01amSandrine33Agricola ( E )
Manu38Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jun 30 2013 at 12:16amMax43Agricola ( K )
Nelly35Agricola ( K )
Marianne33Agricola ( K )
Aurel35Agricola ( K )
Sat, Jun 29 2013 at 01:24amAlice35Agricola ( E )
Renaud22Agricola ( E )
Antoine20Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jun 23 2013 at 10:27pmSandrine44Agricola ( E )
Manu30Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jun 23 2013 at 05:54pmMarianne47Agricola ( I )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact