1271 players
6376 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreModeWinnerDetailsShareEditDelete
Sun, Apr 07 2013 at 04:31amKari25E
Sun, Apr 07 2013 at 12:09amMarianne31E
Aurel35E
Tof31E
Sat, Apr 06 2013 at 08:26pmMarianne26E
Aurel38E
Tof25E
Sat, Apr 06 2013 at 05:09pmMarianne42E
Aurel32E
Tof15E
Mon, Apr 01 2013 at 05:48pmMarianne44E
Aurel46E
Mon, Apr 01 2013 at 05:13pmMarianne46E
Aurel41E
Mon, Apr 01 2013 at 04:35pmMarianne58E
Aurel34E
Sat, Mar 30 2013 at 08:29pmAurel36E
Tof20E
Marianne30E
Sat, Mar 30 2013 at 05:17amChris25M
Kari32M
Fri, Mar 29 2013 at 06:34pmMax39E
Nelly35E
Fri, Mar 29 2013 at 02:23pmMax36E
Nelly33E
Fri, Mar 29 2013 at 12:44pmMax32E
Nelly40E
Tue, Mar 26 2013 at 06:07pmMarianne32E
Aurel29E
Tue, Mar 26 2013 at 05:34pmMarianne38E
Aurel50E
Tue, Mar 26 2013 at 04:57pmMarianne37E
Aurel48E
Mon, Mar 25 2013 at 07:29pmMax40E
Nelly52E
Mon, Mar 25 2013 at 06:14pmMax36E
Nelly42E
Mon, Mar 25 2013 at 04:28pmMarianne39E
Aurel50E
Mon, Mar 25 2013 at 02:42amSara42E
Jeff49E
Sun, Mar 24 2013 at 09:17pmChris41M
Kari27M
Sun, Mar 24 2013 at 06:51pmMax42E
Nelly36E
Sun, Mar 24 2013 at 09:38am강범석29M
김세경31M
이준호44M
조줄래36M
Sun, Mar 24 2013 at 01:55amSara31E
Jeff48E
Sat, Mar 23 2013 at 01:12pmMigelius27E
Alibek11E
Arman40E
Ermek43E
Fri, Mar 22 2013 at 05:19pmMarianne42E
Aurel39E
Fri, Mar 22 2013 at 04:44pmMarianne49E
Aurel36E
Wed, Mar 20 2013 at 06:30pmMarianne37E
Aurel54E
Tue, Mar 19 2013 at 05:50pmMarianne48E
Aurel58E
Tue, Mar 19 2013 at 05:06pmMarianne48E
Aurel41E
Mon, Mar 18 2013 at 09:55pmMax47E
Nelly29E
Mon, Mar 18 2013 at 05:35amKari39M
Chris25M
Mon, Mar 18 2013 at 02:03amChris38M
Kari41M
Sun, Mar 17 2013 at 08:11pmMax32E
Nelly28E
Sun, Mar 17 2013 at 07:09pmMax33E
Nelly38E
Sat, Mar 16 2013 at 11:53pmMarianne37E
Aurel45E
Tof26E
Sat, Mar 16 2013 at 11:04pmChris47M
Kari26M
Sat, Mar 16 2013 at 10:45pmMarianne42E
Aurel39E
Tof23E
Sat, Mar 16 2013 at 08:29pmMarianne42E
Aurel44E
Tof29E
Fri, Mar 15 2013 at 06:28pmMarianne47E
Aurel49E
Fri, Mar 15 2013 at 05:46pmAurel40E
Marianne45E
Thu, Mar 14 2013 at 06:09pmMarianne44E
Aurel44E
Thu, Mar 14 2013 at 05:33pmMarianne42E
Aurel40E
Mon, Mar 11 2013 at 05:26pmMarianne40E
Aurel41E
Mon, Mar 11 2013 at 04:35pmMarianne40E
Aurel37E
Sun, Mar 10 2013 at 11:20pmChris48M
Kari40M

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2017 All rights reserved | Contact