1375 players
7598 games
Find player :
DatePlayerScoreGame ModeWinnerDetailsEditDelete
Sun, Aug 10 2014 at 11:55pmLesley31Agricola ( E )
Hank51Agricola ( E )
Sun, Aug 10 2014 at 07:13pmThomas10Agricola ( F )
Benoit25Agricola ( F )
Sat, Aug 09 2014 at 05:37pmBenoit18Agricola ( F )
Thomas10Agricola ( F )
Sat, Aug 09 2014 at 03:53amBrad22Agricola ( F )
Laura15Agricola ( F )
Tue, Aug 05 2014 at 10:20amAni34Agricola ( F )
Chris31Agricola ( F )
Mon, Aug 04 2014 at 11:24pmRirou38Agricola ( E )
Matrenz30Agricola ( E )
Mon, Aug 04 2014 at 04:41amAni27Agricola ( F )
Chris32Agricola ( F )
Mon, Aug 04 2014 at 02:30amLauren50Agricola ( E )
Greg38Agricola ( E )
Sun, Aug 03 2014 at 11:29amYoda51Farmers ( E )
Sat, Aug 02 2014 at 11:57pmNelly27Agricola ( M )
Max33Agricola ( M )
Marianne30Agricola ( M )
Aurel36Agricola ( M )
Fri, Aug 01 2014 at 04:46amSarahV35Agricola ( I )
MichaelV45Agricola ( I )
Thu, Jul 31 2014 at 10:19pmYoda43Farmers ( M )
Wed, Jul 30 2014 at 08:59pmBenoit15Agricola ( F )
Tue, Jul 29 2014 at 03:50pmVivien39Agricola ( F )
Jn23Agricola ( F )
Diane24Agricola ( F )
Sat, Jul 26 2014 at 02:45amVivien32Agricola ( F )
Jn24Agricola ( F )
Fri, Jul 25 2014 at 01:07amDiane15Agricola ( F )
Vivien24Agricola ( F )
Jn27Agricola ( F )
Thu, Jul 24 2014 at 12:10amBertil44Agricola ( E )
Gunilla32Agricola ( E )
Mon, Jul 21 2014 at 09:42pmMathieu19Agricola ( E )
Elise33Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jul 20 2014 at 11:13pmRomy33Agricola ( E )
Rirou40Agricola ( E )
Sat, Jul 19 2014 at 11:30pmGunilla39Agricola ( K )
Bertil36Agricola ( K )
Sat, Jul 19 2014 at 04:23pmMarc38Agricola ( F )
Monique25Agricola ( F )
Fri, Jul 18 2014 at 12:00amMarc51Agricola ( E )
Thu, Jul 17 2014 at 09:54pmMarc28Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jul 13 2014 at 10:53pmSina13Agricola ( F )
DOF40Agricola ( F )
Romy15Agricola ( F )
Rirou23Agricola ( F )
Sun, Jul 13 2014 at 06:07pmCarro38Farmers ( K )
Lars31Farmers ( K )
Peter31Farmers ( K )
Sun, Jul 13 2014 at 03:14pmJulie21Agricola ( F )
DOF42Agricola ( F )
Rirou23Agricola ( F )
Sun, Jul 13 2014 at 08:00amNanette13Agricola ( E )
Vasili-1Agricola ( E )
Xpistos34Agricola ( E )
Sun, Jul 13 2014 at 12:27amDom27Agricola ( F )
Tiff16Agricola ( F )
Pete27Agricola ( F )
Alice13Agricola ( F )
Wed, Jul 09 2014 at 05:00amPhil33Agricola ( E )
Tue, Jul 08 2014 at 09:58pmLucia47Farmers ( M )
Martin46Farmers ( M )
Mon, Jul 07 2014 at 06:57pmCarlos38Agricola ( K )
Kifo47Agricola ( K )
Sat, Jul 05 2014 at 12:22pmMarianne35Agricola ( K )
Max32Agricola ( K )
Aurel43Agricola ( K )
Sat, Jun 28 2014 at 06:22pmPatrik42Farmers ( E )
Lars41Farmers ( E )
Peter42Farmers ( E )
ErikM44Farmers ( E )
Sat, Jun 28 2014 at 02:54pmFritte36Agricola ( K )
Tobias22Agricola ( K )
ErikM45Agricola ( K )
Wed, Jun 25 2014 at 09:44pmCarro28Agricola ( E )
ErikM42Agricola ( E )
Peter53Agricola ( E )
Mon, Jun 23 2014 at 08:43pmAnna62Agricola ( E )
Herman42Agricola ( E )
Rob45Agricola ( E )
Fri, Jun 20 2014 at 12:18amAnna69Agricola ( E )
Herman39Agricola ( E )
Rob54Agricola ( E )
Thu, Jun 19 2014 at 10:20pmLucia33Farmers ( I )
Martin43Farmers ( I )
Sun, Jun 15 2014 at 05:35pmTobias24Farmers ( F )
Peter39Farmers ( F )
Lars40Farmers ( F )
Sun, Jun 15 2014 at 05:08pmCarro29Farmers ( F )
Patrik38Farmers ( F )
ErikM42Farmers ( F )
Sun, Jun 15 2014 at 02:09pmTobias23Agricola ( E )
ErikM42Agricola ( E )
Gosia29Agricola ( E )
Wed, Jun 11 2014 at 03:14amCalum39Agricola ( E )
Matty55Agricola ( E )
Sammo37Agricola ( E )

Score CardGame HistoryRankingGuest Book
Agricola Scorer © 2019 All rights reserved | Contact